(818) 729-0014

Meet Our Physicians and Staff


 

Dr. Davis
Dr. Treasa Davis

Laarni Domantay, MD
Dr. Laarni Domantay

Arr Alinsod, M.D.
Dr. Arr Alinsod

Cecilia
Cecilia
cecilia@yourdrsoffice.com

“At our office you will find people who care not only for your health but for your well-being as well.”

Michaela
Michaela
michaela@yourdrsoffice.com

“I am delighted to be a part of a team committed to health promotion and disease prevention.”

Donna
Donna
donna@yourdrsoffice.com

“Here to help protect and serve your health”

Maria
Maria
maria@yourdrsoffice.com

“Being a part of this medical practice and caring for your health fulfills my nursing profession”

Nancy
Nancy
nancy@yourdrsoffice.com

“I believe good medical care starts with the person who answers your call”

Gloria
Gloria
gloria@yourdrsoffice.com

“My goal is to help you feel better. I’ll be here with a helping hand and a friendly smile.”

Stephanie
Stephanie
stephanie@yourdrsoffice.com

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others”~ Mahatma Ghandi

 

ptlogin

 

directions - CopyGet Directions to our office - Click here for driving directions from your home to our office.

meetdrdMeet Dr. Davis - Get acquainted with your Family Doctor.

officeOffice Information - hours, emergencies, billing/financial policies, meet our staff.

resources - CopyResources - information on a wide range of health concerns and medical issues.

insurance - CopyInsurance - Check the list of insurance carriers that we accept.

forms - CopyDownload Patient Information Sheets - Download Registration Forms and other helpful information sheets.